Ilford Cricket Club U13 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 May 2019 SOUTH LOUGHTON(A) Away (THE CRICKET PAVILLION,RODING RD)9.00Len Stentiford Cup
Sun 12 May 2019 WOODFORD GREEN(A) Away (WOODFORD GREEN CC,BROOMHILL RD)9.00Len Stentiford Cup
Sun 19 May 2019 WANSTEAD B(H) Home ( VALENTINES PARK)9.00Len Stentiford Cup
Thu 23 May 2019 GIDEA PARK & ROMFORD(A) Away (POWER LEAGUE,FAIRLOP)6.00 PMJeff Rodriguez Trophy
Mon 27 May 2019 GIDEA PARK & ROMFORD(A) Away (GIDEA PARK SPORTS GROUND,MAIN ROAD)9.00Len Stentiford Cup
Sun 02 Jun 2019 WANSTEAD CC(H) Home (VALENTINES PARK)9.00Friendly
Thu 06 Jun 2019 FRENTFORD(A) Away (POWER LEAGUE GROUND)6.00 PMJeff Rodriguez Trophy
Thu 13 Jun 2019 OAKFIELD PARK CC(A) Away (POWER LEAGUE GROUND,FAIRLOP)6.00 PMJeff Rodriguez Trophy
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Wanstead cc(A) Away (London Marathon fields )6.00Jeff Rodriguez Trophy
Sun 23 Jun 2019 BANCROFT LIONS CC(H) Home (VALENTINES PARK)9.00Len Stentiford Cup
Thu 27 Jun 2019 ROBERT CLARK(H) Home (POWER LEAGUE,FAIRLOP)6.00 PMJeff Rodriguez Trophy
Thu 04 Jul 2019 BANCORFT LIONS CC(H) Home (POWER LEAGUE,FAIRLOP)6.00 PMJeff Rodriguez Trophy
Thu 11 Jul 2019 SOUTH LOUGTON CC(H) Home (POWER LEAGUE,FAIRLOP)6.00 PMJeff Rodriguez Trophy
Sun 18 Aug 2019 woodford wells cc(A) Away9.00Len Stentiford Cup
Tue 20 Aug 2019 woodford wells cc(A) Away17.00Len Stentiford Cup