Ilford Cricket Club U11 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Gidea Park cc u11(A) Away (Gidea Park sports Grounds, Main Rd)9.00amHadyn Davies Cup Won Won by 6 wickets
Sun 12 May 2019 Fives & Heronions cc U11(H) Home (Valentines Park)9.00amHadyn Davies Cup
Wed 15 May 2019 Wanstead Lions(A) Away (Fairlop Playing Fields, Pitch 2)5.45pmMidweek League
Wed 22 May 2019 Frendford A(A) Away (Fairlop, Marathon 1)5.45pmMidweek League
Mon 27 May 2019 Upminister cc u11(H) Home9.00amHadyn Davies Cup
Wed 05 Jun 2019 Old Parkonians(A) Away (Fairlop Pitch 1)5.45pmMidweek League
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Buckhurst Hill (A) Away (Buckhurst Hill)9.30amFriendly
Wed 12 Jun 2019 South Woodford(H) Home (Fairlop, Marathon P2)5.45pmMidweek League
Wed 19 Jun 2019 Loughton(H) Home (Fairlop, Pitch 2)5.45pmMidweek League
Wed 26 Jun 2019 Wanstead Tigers(H) Home (Fairlop, Marathon P1)5.45pmMidweek League
Wed 03 Jul 2019 Frendford B(H) Home (Fairlop Pitch 1)5.45pmMidweek League
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Walthamstow(A) Away9.15Friendly
Wed 10 Jul 2019 Old Parkonians(H) Home (Fairlop)5.45pmMidweek League
Wed 17 Jul 2019 Wanstead(H) Home (Valentines Park)5.30pmFriendly
Sun 21 Jul 2019 South Woodford cc u11(A) Away (The Pavilion, Highfield Rd)9.00amHadyn Davies Cup
Mon 22 Jul 2019 CricFit Sport(A) Away (Harold Wood Park)5.45pmFriendly
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Old Parkonians(A) Away (Old Parkonians CC)9.15amMidweek League
Thu 01 Aug 2019 U11 Festival(A) Away (Harold Wood)1pmFestival
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Wanstead(H) Home2.15pmCup
Thu 22 Aug 2019 Old Parkonians(A) Away (Old Parkonians)2.30pmCup
Wed 28 Aug 2019 Festival U11s(A) Away2pmFestival
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Finals(A) Away (Woodford Well cc)9.00amHadyn Davies Cup