Home

Latest news
 

Summer outdoor training

Ilford cc summer outdoor training will be commencing on 26th of April 2019. 6.00 to 8.00 pm. At valentines Park.....

Ilford CC Awards Night and Players Meeting

Hi All Colts, Parents and Senior Players Please see below important dates for your diary: Saturday 6th October 7.00pm - Awards night - All Colts,.......

Ilford CC - General Data Protection Regulations (GDPR)

  Dear Ilford Cricket Club database member,   ****IF YOUR ARE NO LONGER A THE RELEVANT CLUB CONTACT / LEAGUE OFFICIAL AND DO NOT WISH TO RECEIVE EM.......

ILFORD CC Membership Night 2018

Hello All, We at ILFORD CC are planning to have our membership night on the 6th April 2018. The event will be held at the clubhouse from 6:00 - 8:00 P.......

ECB Cricket Force on 23rd March 2018 at Ilford CC

Dear Members, We need all your help along with Family members and friends all are invited for ECB Cricket Force on 23rd March from 9:00 AM at our ILFO.......

AGM 2018 & ECB Showcase at clubhouse

Dear Members, Please see this reminder of the AGM at 10.30am on Sunday 14th January at our Clubhouse in Valentines Park. I am also very proud to a.......

ILFORD CC AGM 2018

Dear Members, AGM for our club will be held on 14th January at our clubhouse from 10:30 AM onwards. Request you to please attend this where all your F.......

Captains Elections Season 2017-2018

Dear Members, We have arranged Captians Elections to be held at our club house on 3rd of December 10:30 AM onwards. Request you to please attend on th.......

ILFORD CC Awards Night 2017

Dear Ilford CC Members, It is my pleasure to invite you to the Ilford CC 2017 Senior and Junior teams Awards night on Saturday 28th October at our ho.......

Appeal for ILFORD CC fight against vandalism

Dear Members, We are seeking help as our historic club fights against the financial strains vandalism has caused.    https://www.google.co.uk/amp/www........
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Fri 15 Nov 2019
 Indoor U13Bancroft LionsHome (Wood Bridge School,) 08:00 PM
Date: Fri 29 Nov 2019
 Indoor U14South Loughton AAway (Woodbridge high school ) 19:00
Date: Fri 06 Dec 2019
 Indoor U13Robert ClackHome (Wood Bridge School, ) 06:00 PM
Photos
IMG_3809.JPG
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
No records to display.
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Page size:
 19 items in 4 pages
Date: Sun 21 Jul 2019
 u09Bancroft CC Won
Date: Sun 30 Jun 2019
 u09Upminister Won
Date: Sun 23 Jun 2019
 u09Gidea Park & Romford CC Won
Date: Mon 17 Jun 2019
 U19 T20Walthamstow cc Won Ilford cc won by 63 runs
Date: Sun 16 Jun 2019
 u09Loughton CC Abandoned
Weather
Current Conditions in Ilford,GB
light rain 4°С
light rain
Wind: 5.19m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Tue 12 Nov light rain 8°С 4°С
Wed 13 Nov few clouds 8°С 5°С
Thu 14 Nov moderate rain 8°С 5°С
Fri 15 Nov light rain 8°С 5°С
Sat 16 Nov light rain 7°С 5°С
Sun 17 Nov overcast clouds 6°С 5°С
 
Last Update: 04:04:03