Ilford Cricket Club Second XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Oakfeild Parkonians cc 2nd XI(A) Away (The Pavilion)12.30pmLeague
Sat 18 May 2019 Chelmsford cc 2nd XI(H) Home (Valentines Park)12.30pmLeague
Sat 25 May 2019 Shenfeild cc 2nd XI(A) Away (22A, Chelmsford Rd, Brentwood)12.30pmLeague
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Upminister cc 2nd XI(A) Away (Corbets Tey Road)12.30pmLeague
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Hornchurch cc 2nd XI(H) Home (Valentines Park)12.30pmLeague
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Brentwood cc 2nd XI(A) Away (Shenfield Road)12.30pmLeague
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Woodford Wells cc 2nd XI(H) Home (Valentines Park)12.30pmLeague
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Wanstead & Snaresbrook cc 2nd XI(H) Home12.30pmLeague
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Wickford cc 2nd XI(H) Home (Valentines Park)12.30pmLeague
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Oakfield Parkonians cc 2nd XI(H) Home (Valentines Park)12.30pmLeague
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Chelmsford cc 2nd XI(A) Away (Beehive Lane)12.30pmLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Shenfield cc 2nd XI(H) Home (Valentines Park)12.30pmLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Upminister cc 2nd XI(H) Home (Valentines Park)12.30pmLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Hornchurch cc 2nd XI(A) Away (149 Hornchurch Road)12.30pmLeague
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Brentwood cc 2nd XI(H) Home (Valentines Park)12.30pmLeague
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Woodford Wells cc 2nd XI(A) Away (Monkham Lane, Woodford Green)12.30pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Wanstead & Snaresbrook cc 2nd XI(H) Home (Valentines Park)12.30pmLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Wickford cc 2nd XI(A) Away (Patmore Memorial Sports Grounds, Runwell Road)12.30pmLeague