Ilford Cricket Club Indoor U13 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Oakfield parks(H) Home (Woodbridge High School) 8.00 pmLeague
Fri 09 Nov 2018 Frenford cc A Team(H) Home (Woodbridge High School)6.00 pmLeague
Fri 23 Nov 2018 Wanstead cc A Team(H) Home (Woodbridge High School)7.00 pmLeague
Fri 07 Dec 2018 Loughton cc A Team(H) Home (Woodbridge High School)6.00 pmLeague
Fri 18 Jan 2019 South Woodford cc(H) Home (Woodbridge High School)8.00 pmLeague
Fri 01 Feb 2019 Wooford Wells cc(H) Home (Woodbridge High School)8.00 pmLeague
Fri 15 Feb 2019 South Loughton cc(H) Home (Woodbridge High School)8.00 pmLeague
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Wanstead cc A Team(H) Home (Woodbridge High School)7.00 pmCup
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Winners C & D, Losers Semi and Final(H) Home (Woodbridge High School)6.00 pm to 8.00 pmCup
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Loughton(A) Away (Wood Bridge High School)9:00 PMPLA Essex Distric Youth League
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Frenford A(A) Away (Woodbridge High School)07:00 PMPLA Essex Distric Youth League
Fri 15 Nov 2019 Bancroft Lions(H) Home (Wood Bridge School,)08:00 PMPLA Essex Distric Youth League
Fri 06 Dec 2019 Robert Clack(H) Home (Wood Bridge School, )06:00 PMPLA Essex Distric Youth League
Fri 17 Jan 2020 South Loughton A(H) Home (Wood Bridge School,)09:00 PMPLA Essex Distric Youth League
Fri 07 Feb 2020 South Woodford(H) Home (Wood Bridge School, )08:00 PMPLA Essex Distric Youth League
Fri 06 Mar 2020 Wanstead(H) Home (Wood Bridge School, )07:00 PMPLA Essex Distric Youth League