Ilford Cricket Club Indoor U15 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 28 Sep 2018 South Woodford(A) Away (Jack Carter Centre, The Drive, Ilford, Essex, IG1 3PS)21.15League
Sun 14 Oct 2018 High Roding CC(H) Home (New Writtle Street, Chelmsford CM2 0PG)16.15Chelmsford Indoor Centre
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Loughton(A) Away (Jack Carter Centre, The Drive, Ilford, Essex, IG1 3PS)19.15League
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Chelmsford CC(H) Home (New Writtle Street, Chelmsford CM2 0PG)14.15Chelmsford Indoor Centre
Fri 23 Nov 2018 Wansted A(A) Away (Jack Carter Centre, The Drive, Ilford, Essex, IG1 3PS)19.15League
Sun 25 Nov 2018 Bentley CC(H) Home (New Writtle Street, Chelmsford CM2 0PG)14.15Chelmsford Indoor Centre
Sun 16 Dec 2018 Witham CC(H) Home (New Writtle Street, Chelmsford CM2 0PG)15.15Chelmsford Indoor Centre
Fri 21 Dec 2018 Woodford Wells(H) Home (Jack Carter Centre, The Drive, Ilford, Essex, IG1 3PS)20.15League
Fri 18 Jan 2019 Frenford A(A) Away (Jack Carter Centre, The Drive, Ilford, Essex, IG1 3PS)21.15League
Sun 20 Jan 2019 Billericay CC(H) Home (New Writtle Street, Chelmsford CM2 0PG)16.15Chelmsford Indoor Centre
Fri 01 Feb 2019 Walthamstow(A) Away (Jack Carter Centre, The Drive, Ilford, Essex, IG1 3PS)21.15League
Sun 10 Feb 2019 Hutton CC(H) Home (New Writtle Street, Chelmsford CM2 0PG)17.15Chelmsford Indoor Centre
Fri 01 Mar 2019 Fives and Heronians(A) Away (Jack Carter Centre, The Drive, Ilford, Essex, IG1 3PS)21.15League
Sun 03 Mar 2019 Brentwood CC(H) Home (New Writtle Street, Chelmsford CM2 0PG)17.15Chelmsford Indoor Centre
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Old Parks CC(H) Home (Jack Carter Centre, The Drive, Ilford, Essex, IG1 3PS)20.15League
Sun 31 Mar 2019 TBC - Finals Day(H) Home (New Writtle Street, Chelmsford CM2 0PG)16.30Chelmsford Indoor Centre